Skip to main content

School Board

An image of Jeff McJunkins

Jeff McJunkins

Board President
An image of Mike Hughes

Mike Hughes

Board Vice-President
An image of David Sulton

David Sulton

An image of Karen Scott

Karen Scott

Board Member
An image of Samantha Nuckolls

Samantha Nuckolls

Board Member